Check Out The Full Track List Of Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ Album; Set To Be Released On July 30.

Ghanian rapper Sarkodie has released the tracklist for his Upcoming ‘No Pressure’ album which will soon be officially released onto the market.

The most expected album which was supposed to be released on July 9 has been rescheduled for release on July 30, 2021.

VIDEO: Delay Accuses S3fa Of ‘Liposuction’ And ‘Butt Pump’

Hit Songs Won’t Guarantee Your Stay In The Game – Sarkodie To Artistes

In an Instagram post announcing the postponement, the stylish rapper wrote:

“I know how excited you all are for my new album #NoPressure. That feeling inspired me every day in the studio to push myself and my songwriting to the limits.

I’ve never been more determined to make an album that you’ll love deeply #NoPressure. To deliver the album that you all deserve, I need a little more time.

Sarkodie Breaks Silence On The ‘FAKE’ Dr UN Awards Saga; It Is Worth It (Watch Video)

There’s been a hold-up clearing some samples, that’s all. The New release date is 30TH JULY 2021 Thank you all for your love and support.”

With just about 11 days to the ‘No Pressure’ album release, the full tracklist of the album has dropped.

The 15-track album features South Africa’s Cassper Nyovest, Tanzanian singer Harmonize, American rapper Wale, UK rapper Giggs and a few others.

Check Out The Full Track List Of Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ Album; Set To Be Released On July 30.

Check the tracklist for the ‘No Pressure’ album below:

  1. Rollies and Cigars – Sarkodie
  2. Vibration – Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa
  3. Round 2 – Sarkodie ft Giggs
  4. Coachella – Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur
  5. Jaara – Sarkodie ft Medikal
  6. Married To The Game – Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest
  7. Anything – Sarkodie
  8. Fireworks – Sarkodie ft Wale
  9. Whipped – Sarkodie ft Darko Vibes
  10. Deserve My Love – Sarkodie
  11. Don’t Cry – Sarkodie ft Benerl
  12. My Love – Sarkodie ft Harmonize
  13. No Fugazy – Sarkodie
  14. Non-Living Thing – Sarkodie ft Oxlade
  15. I’ll Be There – Sarkodie ft MOG Music


Source link